When i was younger, i would always eat scrambled eggs or sometimes even omelets…NEVER sunnyside or over easy…
 I use to find it so gross, especially when my older sister would always get sunnyside up eggs and slurp the yolk…*shudders…. (sometimes i think she did that on purpose to gross me out…don’t even let me tell you about chocolate ice cream…*shudders twice)
 Now i understand and can’t get enough of it myself…dipping my toast into it… or best is homemade corned beef hash with it….sooooo gooooood. LOL |
Comments (3)
mMMmmm
Much the same way, I found soft-cooked eggs inedible when I was younger but now I think soft yolks are the best thing!
Really? I don’t seem to recall her doing that, was it before I was born? Because when I started making breakfast for myself, all she ever wanted me to make for her was scrambled eggs… Me on the other hand, all I wanted was sunny side up cuz Dad taught me about slurping and popping the yolk… yum